Open the settings menu in the upper right and click My Account. You'll see your current plan and the options.
Upgrading takes effect immediately. You get a prorated credit for the unused time on your current plan, pay the difference for the current month, then the standard rate after.
Downgrading takes effect at the end of your billing period. Your current plan stays active until then.


